top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Cosmetic Cruelty


For this inquiry block I am researching why cosmetic companies have to test their products on animals. This combines a couple of my favorite things, animals and makeup. I want to learn why ALL cosmetic companies can't be cruelty free. There are some that are vegan and cruelty free which is great and I think the other companies can learn from them. In this time period I will be researching some questions that I came up with and hopefully get to reach outside of the community and talk with some local cosmetic companies. I don't know how I want to interact with them yet, whether it is just a tour, interview, or even possibly an internship. I am excited to see where this takes me.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page