top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Reading


I have been really motivated to read lately, although I have a long list of books to read I have been focusing my attention on books about World War 2, because I think that reading books in that topic will most certainly help my knowledge of the matter expand. I am currently reading Night by Elie Wiesel, and it is very interesting in an understatement. After this I am going to read Mein Kampf, The Diary of a Young Girl, and Maus. Hopefully I will find some more books on the subject but for now that is my list and I am really excited to read them.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page