top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Smart Planet


'Smart Planet' is one of the guided inquiries that I am involved in. What the basis of it is that we find a problem in the world and we have to find a solution using modern technology and resources. My question is "How does raising livestock affect our health and the environment?". We have all written our problem statements and I believe now we are supposed to start researching who we can get in contact with to help us with our project, someone outside of the school. I am very excited for this inquiry because of my question, I really like learning about the environment so this is a very good question for me.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page